banner



r woosh meaning

  • Jali ツ

    Haha love the video but... *what is r/woooosh?*

  • xXDavonXx

    Ok the second one was 100iq bait

  • eccobravo188

    8:10 come on! he's obvioustly joking too!

  • Thanks for 21 subs!

    0:39 dad buying milk be like:

  • Mato769 [GD]

    I disliked bcs u sayed i'am stupid in name of vid..

  • Daozk

    Bruh! Wooshing is a bad meme, you're making fun of people that didn't get the joke!, IDIOT!

  • C491_

    but why did the chicken cross the road to get to the other side? WHY DID IT WANT TO GET TO THE OTHER SIDE? WHY WAS THE CHICKEN BY THE ROAD!?!!

  • Baconshooter556

    r / woosh means that you are bioligally flying on the 290* over England at the exact speed on the water guns that shoots fifty miles per hours ei MEDD.

  • .°Eππe¥uex™ʕ´•ᴥ•`ʔ

    What does the R mean then

  • pablo Escobar

  • SuperMario's CrazyAdventures

    People who think they are « smart » for pointing out the joke just makes them « not smart » for not understanding the joke.
    -Me

  • cedgaming. ph

  • cedgaming. ph

    So... What does the "r/" really mean?
    please don't wooosh me.

  • Malachi Penalver

    3:21 wasn't that map also in mw3. I think it was.

  • gibbeldon

    It's kind of stupid how nobody can know whether or not a comment was meant honestly or ironically.

  • Sonic Planet 190

  • Clown

    I've figured it out. If you realize that you took some shit seriously, r/woooosh yourself. Boom.

  • Bob

    Bob4 місяці тому

    Wii music!!!!!!!1!1!

  • StormySky48

    9:29 But America isn't turning 2018. it's not that old. it's not funny because not only is its not a subtle joke nor is it sarcastic, dark humor or clever

  • Dorkfish

    some of these aren't even wooooshes

  • Krystal

  • Adrian Almoete

    Ftwats for short how its become r/woosh?

  • Virus 404

  • Kddreadlord XXQR

    7:35 yes, when i smash my head against my keyboard lol

  • Mr. Bat

    I watched this video since I got r/woooosh-ed

  • • ranboat •

  • ChickenOraría

    Why does r/woooosh exists?

  • Алексей [ace attorney]

    wow jojo reference
    cool

    • Qaudius

  • Rashid Jurgens

    why did he add that rain but this isnt asmr?

  • Ivon Cristin

    I got r/wooshed by correcting off to of than to then

  • kevcom000

    I think you just got wooshed on that independence day joke

  • RICH MARIO

    "Whos not the smartest"- I mean we just wanna know.

  • Lita Pita

    Whoever made this subreddit needs to be banned from every website now

  • Black Vision

  • No Internet

    Huh, FBI has never messaged me when I went to shopping of Nuclear Bombs

  • amog us

  • amog us

    R/wooosh

    • amog us

  • Sodium chloride

    how are people so smart lol

  • Pico

  • Neill Ánimatiøns

    I tought the thumbnail was a chicken

  • Sean

  • Ritchie the Gamer

    Now everyone is gonna r/whooosh them selves in the comments...

  • Gutz2464

    They literally r/wooshed this video creator... damn

  • Account

    Lmao I use r/whooosh correctly and they say: "that's not how you use r/whooosh."

  • clutch the cinnamon sergal

  • The Meme Man

  • CStan

    remember when r/ used to be reddit thing

  • Stryker 1

    Wait, what's a wooosh, plus I have an FBI agent texting me.

  • Raheel Khan

  • RookieRaf

    Woosher *VS* roaster
    Seem like it will be a great battle

  • M. Yogesh Ranjan

    I use Discord Light Mode!

    • CosmicFox

  • Muhammad Hamzah

    Why ppl so stupid they difficult to get the joke?

  • Nukfor

    7:13
    I didn't understand the joke nor the woosh in this part,(ethiopian food) can someone explain?

  • ddove97

    Reddit in general is for stupid people

  • Bolton Kitten

    9:41 I wouldn't usually point this out because people who say whoooosh are usually douche bags but that was the joke mate
    The man who is trying to look at people and call them dumb for missing the joke just missed a joke....

  • Xiao

    Xiao9 місяців тому

    what does r/wooosh mean

  • king of gaming 909

    What does the r/ part mean

    • ᴍᴀᴛ ɢᴀʀᴇ

      ᴍᴀᴛ ɢᴀʀᴇ9 місяців тому

      It means it originated from Reddit.

  • EinsteinblackYT

    r/woosh mean if there made a joke they say r/woosh beacause its not funny

  • NateBit

    r/wooosh is still for those who aren't the smartest, except now those people are kids in UAclips replies who don't understand what it means

  • chrysander allen

    @chrysander allen
    r/wooooosh

  • Doge 5600

    Cant believe people are doing something as stupid as writing 'r/woooosh'. Clearly they did not graduate.

  • Dzonic cxltures

    3:01 that shit oddly sounds true as hell

  • RANDOMJUNKSTUFF

  • Fire Orb

  • Nightmare

    Ok bro, where the part explaining what is r/whooosh and why is it so long when you can explain in 15 seconds.....

  • Glxckzbarbiee

    0:39 kinda made me tear up a little bc its a joke yeah in but at the same time its something meaningful ppl shouldn't be joking with

  • Memes Eradicated

  • :coolpain:

    Literally everyone wooshes me all the time for the dumbest reasons.

    Don't fucking woosh me.

  • sunkissed _ stars

    The title should change the name to "the battle between the jokes and the common sense people"

r woosh meaning

Source: https://uaclips.com/video/r5eWCP29cDU/r-woooosh-for-those-who-aren-t-the-smartest.html

Posted by: prochaskacreat1949.blogspot.com

0 Response to "r woosh meaning"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel